آخر تحديث 21/07/2017
 
الصفحة الرئيسية >> نبذه عنا >> كلمة الرئيس التنفيذي

كلمة الرئيس التنفيذي

نشكر لكم بداية تواصلكم مع تعاونية الاتحاد عبر الموقع الإلكتروني الجديد لها.

لقد أصبحت التكنولوجيا الحديثة مصدر من مصادر القوة لدى الأمم والشعوب المختلفة. فأصبحت هذه الأمة أو تلك تباهي باقي الأمم بتطورها التكنولوجي كما تباهيها بتطورها العمراني والاقتصادي والحضاري وغيره.

فأصبحت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة (بفضل الله) واحدة من تلك الدول التي فاقت في تطورها التكنولوجي دولاً لها باع طويل في هذا المجال. وقد برزت إمارة دبي بصورة لافؽة للنظر في هذا المجال بسبب الرغبة القوية لقادتها في الاستفادة من هذا المجال لتسريع وتيرة النمو والازدهار من جهة ولعكس تطور هذه الإمارة في المجالات الأخرى من جهة ثانية، إذ أن التطور التكنولوجي سيدفع بباقي أوجه التطور إلى الواجهة.

من هنا حرصت إدارة التعاونية على إدامة عملية التطور المؤسسي الداخلي باستخدام وسائل متعددة. ومن بين تلك الوسائل وسيلة تحديث وتطوير موقعها الإلكتروني على الشبكة المعلوماتية ليعكس الجهود المبذولة والنتائج المتحققة.

ومن جملة الأهداف الأخرى لتطوير الموقع الإلكتروني للتعاونية (إضافة لمواكبة التطور التكنولوجي والتعريف بنتائج أعمال التعاونية وجهودها سالفة الذكر) هناك هدف التعريف بالدور المجتمعي للتعاونية الذي أصبح يحتل المراتب الأولى في سلم أولويات مجلس الإدارة والإدارة التنفيذية للتعاونية. وكذلك هناك هدف التعريف بالهوية المؤسسية والوطنية للتعاونية وتعزيزها. كما أن الموقع يسعى إلى أن يكون وسيلة للتواصل ما بين التعاونية ومساهميها فضلاً عن المتعاملين معها. ويهدف أيضاً إلى التعريف بدور التعاونية في دعم الاقتصاد الوطني وتطويره. ويبقى من أهم أهداف الموقع تعزيز ولاء المتعاملين من المساهمين وغيرهم لجمعيتهم وتعميق ثقافة الانتماء لديهم. وبعد فإن الموقع يهدف أيضاً إلى تقديم الخدمات المتميزة لكافة المتعاملين مع التعاونية من زبائن ومستثمرين وموردين ناهيك عن الأعضاء المساهمين.

وأخيراً، فإننا ندعوكم لتصفح هذا الموقع الذي نتمنى أن يكون مفيداً للجميع، عسى أن تجدوا فيه ما يرضيكم ويلبي احتياجاتكم، كما نأمل مشاركتكم في استبيانات الموقع واستطلاعاته وإبداء أي ملاحظة بشأنه من أجل تطويره بما يحقق الفائدة للجميع.

مع أطيب تمنياتي بتصفح ممتع ويسير


خالد حميد بن ذيبان الفلاسي
الرئيس التنفيذي

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة تعاونية الاتحاد ۲۰۱٤
تم التصميم والاستضافه بواسطة "انفوبان للاستشارات"

Last Update 24/04/2017

CEO Statement

First of all, I would like to express my sincere gratitude for your interaction with UNION COOP through its new website.

Modern technology has become a source of power to variety of nations and peoples, who brag one another their technological development as they do for their urban, economic and civilization advances.

Thanks to God, UAE has become one of the countries that surpass its tremendous technological development many other countries with a long history in this field. Likewise, Dubai has distinguished itself as a prominent role player in this field, this is mainly attributed to its leaders’ eagerness to capitalize on this field in order to speed up economic growth and prosperity on one hand, and to reflect Dubai’s development in other fields, on another hand as the technological development shall bring up other forms of development to the front.

Hence, UNION COOP management was keen to sustain the internal corporate development using numerous methods. These include updating and developing its website to emphasize its astounding efforts and achieved outcomes.

Along with technological development and identifying our business outcomes, UNION COOP website also focuses on defining its corporate social role, which emerged as a top priority for Board of Directors and executive management. The website is geared towards providing an easy platform for interaction between UNION COOP. and its shareholders not to mention other stakeholders. It also defines its role in supporting and developing the national economy. One of the top-priority goals of the website as well is to enhance stakeholders' loyalty, including shareholders and others. The website also aims to provide exquisite services to all UNION COOP stakeholders, including investors, suppliers, shareholders, etc.

Finally, we cordially invite you to visit our website and sincerely hope that it would be useful and satisfy your requirements. We also look forward to your participation in the website questionnaires and surveys, in order to achieve everyone’s best interest.

Sincerely yours,
Khaled Humaid Bin Dhiban Al Falasi
CEO

� 2015 UNION COOP. All Rights Reserved
Designed & Hosted by Infobahn Consultancy